Welcome

— Our online shop will be available soon

moineau
plant curiosities and objects

Real cabinet of curiosities, the Moineau shop offers you an immersion in place apart, a small setting where juxtaposed plants with original and unusual forms, precisous objects as much by theit aesthetic aspect as by their often distant origin. Moineau is also a collection of handmade ceramics, unique pieces to sublimate plants as unique.

— plants

A selection of plants ranging from succulent to mosses through amazing species. Each plant is a choice. A real indoor garden for plant lovers as beautiful as curious. The opportunity to break with urban austerity by adding a touch of oxygen and a touch of greenery.

— objects

A selection of objects found at the option of many trips. Sometimes decorative, sometimes more utilitarian, theses objects all have one thing in common, their beauty. From hand-made woolen blankets, Japanese scissors, incence, or small wooden animals from the Scandinavian countries, Moineau is a real tour of the world for aesthetes !

— ceramic

From time immemorial, man has worked the earth, sometimes to feed himself, sometimes to shape it and to create everyday objects. Moineau offers a selection of céramics, often craft. From bowl to vase to pot caches, the crush is guaranteed !

— contacts

place du Châtelain 28
1050 Bruxelles

From thursday to saturday
12.30 pm to 6.30 pm
phone: +32 (0)2 784 22 24

— Follow us

Bienvenue

— Notre boutique en ligne sera bientôt disponible

moineau
curiosités végétales et objets

Véritable cabinet de curiosités, la boutique Moineau vous propose une immersion dans un lieu à part, un petit écrin où se juxtaposent des plantes aux formes aussi originales qu’insolites, des objets précieux tant par leur aspect esthétique que par leur provenance souvent lointaine. Moineau c’est aussi une collection de céramiques artisanales, des pièces uniques pour sublimer des plantes tout aussi singulières.

— plantes

Une sélection végétale allant de succulentes aux mousses en passant par des espèces étonnantes. Chaque plante est un choix. Un véritable jardin d’intérieur pour les amoureux des plantes aussi belles que curieuses. L’occasion de rompre avec l’austérité urbaine en y ajoutant une pointe d’oxygène et une note de verdure.

— objets

Une sélections d’objets chinés au gré de nombreux voyages. Tantôt décoratifs, tantôt plus utilitaires, ces objets ont tous un point commun, leur beauté. De la couverture en laine faite à la main, aux ciseaux japonais, en passant par des encens, ou des petits animaux en bois venus des pays scandinave, Moineau est un véritable tour du monde pour les esthètes !

— céramiques

De tout temps l’homme a travaillé la terre, tantôt pour se nourrir, tantôt pour la modeler et créer des objets du quotidien. Moineau vous propose une sélection de céramiques, souvent artisanales. Du bol au vase en passant par des caches pots, le coup de cœur est assuré !

— contacts

place du Châtelain 28
1050 Bruxelles

Du jeudi au samedi
12h30 à 18h30
tél. +32 (0)2 784 22 24

— Suivez-nous